Presentation Skills Workshops - Semester 1 - 2019

Venue: RMH City Campus, Ground Floor, Library Meeting Room

Presenation Skills
Thursday 14th Mar > 9am - 4pm.

Excel Workshops - Semester 1 - 2019

Venue: RMH City Campus, Ground Floor, Library Computer Labs

Introduction to Excel
Thursday 14th Feb > 9am - 4pm.

Intermediate Excel
Thursday 28th Feb > 9am - 4pm.

Advanced Excel
Wednesday 10th Apr > 9am - 4pm.

Introduction to Excel
Wednesday 17th Apr > 9am - 4pm.

Dashboards
Wednesday 8th May > 9am - 4pm.

Intermediate Excel
Thursday 6th Jun > 9am - 4pm.

Excel Formulas
Wednesday 19th Jun > 9am - 12:30pm.

Pivot Table
Wednesday 19th Jun > 12:30pm - 4:30pm.

Word Workshops - Semester 1 - 2019

Venue: RMH City Campus, Ground Floor, Library Computer Labs

Intermediate Word
Wednesday 20th Mar > 9am - 4pm.

Access Workshops - Semester 1 - 2019

Venue: RMH City Campus, Ground Floor, Library Computer Labs

Introduction to Access
Tuesday 21st - Wednesday 22nd May > 9am - 4pm.

EndNote Workshops - Semester 1 - 2019

Venue: RMH City Campus, Ground Floor, Computer Labs

EndNote for PAs: Managing EndNote Libraries for Researchers & Departments
Tuesday 19th Mar > 9am - 4pm.

EndNote for Researchers
Wednesday 27th Mar > 9am - 4pm.
Page 1 of 2