EndNote Workshops - Semester 2 - 2018

Venue: RMH City Campus, Ground Floor, Library Training Rooms

EndNote for Researchers
Thursday 25th Oct > 9am - 4pm.

Presentation Skills Workshops - Semester 2 - 2018

Venue: RMH City Campus, Ground Floor, Library Training Rooms

There are no workshops currently scheduled. Click the red button to register interest.

Access Workshops - Semester 2 - 2018

Venue: RMH City Campus, Ground Floor, Library Training Rooms

Introduction to Access
Wednesday 22nd - Thursday 23rd Aug > 9am - 4pm.

Intermediate Access
Tuesday 13th Nov > 9am - 4pm.

Word Workshops - Semester 2 - 2018

Venue: RMH City Campus, Ground Floor, Library Training Rooms

Advanced Word
Thursday 20th Sept > 9am - 4pm.

Excel Workshops - Semester 2 - 2018

Venue: RMH City Campus, Ground Floor, Library Training Rooms

Intermediate Excel
Tuesday 31st Jul > 9am - 4pm.

Pivot Table
Friday 7th Sept > 9am - 12:30pm.

Advanced Excel
Wednesday 12th Sept > 9am - 4pm.

Introduction to Excel
Wednesday 17th Oct > 9am - 4pm.

Dashboards
Tuesday 30th Oct > 9am - 4pm.

Intermediate Excel
Wednesday 14th Nov > 9am - 4pm.